Walkin Blues - Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Length Related Tags blues rock ccpl listen ccpl Add tags View all tags, Album). From The Album Play album. Get on the Boogie Train Michael Katon 1, listeners. Play track.

Artist images 1 more. Ever since he… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Album) Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Album) Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Walkin Blues - Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train (CD 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Walkin Blues - Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train (CD Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday Walkin Blues - Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train (CD June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June And with a raunchy playing style, topped by some uncompromising slide playing and a rip roaring rhythm section, he clearly takes no prisoners.

Despite the emphasis on volume and crunching riffs, Katon's previous 10 cd career is as notable for its classy production values, and supreme guitar sound, elements of which permeate this down to the wire live set. Hell, with an opening like this, you could unhesitatingly recommend this to Motorhead fans.

The Katon band smokes and leaves only scorched earth in its wake. And yet there's more to Katon than heads down no nonsense boogie, as the equally big riffed 'American McMofo' suggests, as the guitar avalanche and subsequent wild slide runs punch out an angry message against growing corporatism.

On 'Whiskey Hill' the trio raise hell on an impossibly hard hitting boogiethe kind of outing that ZZ Top once made their name with before they succumbed to the dubious video aids. And as this album confirms it is playing live to a howling leather jacketed club audience that really fires Michael Katon up. He's loud and proud, offers no concessions to either contemporary music or political correctness, and boogies like hell.

If this is what is termed retro rock, then crank up the amps, and rejoice in a live album that revisits the golden days of hard rock, and of course boogie!

No-one rocks the Blues like Michael Katon. This release was the album that really kick-started Michaels career and let the world know that a new Guitar hero was on the prowl. Opening Instrumental "Wake up Call" does just that. It will Wake you up and get your head banging to this wild driving Boogie/5(7). No-one rocks the Blues like Michael Katon. This release was the album that really kick-started Michaels career and let the world know that a new Guitar hero was on the prowl. Opening Instrumental "Wake up Call" does just that. It will Wake you up and get your head banging to this wild driving Boogie. Proud to be Loud, an Album by Michael Katon. Released in (catalog no. JD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Blues Rock, Boogie Rock. From beginning to end, "Old School Soul" will take you back AND make you go forward to the dance floor and form a Soul Train line. Will also wrote the title track for the debut album of Superstar Anastacia "Not That Kind", which has sold millions worldwide. Will studied with Furman Fordham, whose students included the incomparable Lena Horne. Jun 03,  · Michael Katon & Rob Orlemans part of Ribs & Blues performance Original footage by Gemeente Overijssel. Sep 21,  · Michael Katon; Album Live At Moulin Blues; Licensed to YouTube by CD Baby; CD Baby Sync Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies Michael Katon - - Get On The Boogie Train - - Duration: 5. Ten Off the Train, an album by Michael Katon on Spotify. you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Ten Off the Train By Michael Katon. • 10 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Wake Up Call. 2. Junior Keep On Walkin' 3. Get On the Boogie Train. 4. Put My Blues Back On. 5. Michael Katon is an American blues-rock guitarist and vocalist. He grew up in Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States, in a musical family where he was early inspired to take up the guitar.. His album Rip It Hard continued in the traditional blues-boogie vein, and while, like many blues men, major commercial success evades Katon, he remains a respected guitarist in the field. May 06,  · On it is of "Bring Me My Morphine," a scorching tune by Michael Katon, the same artist who recorded the amazing set for "Get on the Boogie Train." This newer one is also hard-edged, old-school blues that rocks non-stop in a style similar to /5(7). This live album features 12 hard & heavy blues rock songs in vintage Katon style. His sound is raw, mean and spirited, combining lowdown blues and boogie with the amped-up approach of the highest energy rock 'n' roll band you'd care to name. So beware of the boogieman from Hell, Michigan or you'll end up Boogified!/5(6).


Sitemap

La Chola Que Yo Tengo, Bo Diddley - Bos A Lumberjack (CD), Смерть Сатанистам - Аццкая Богородица - Убей Неверного (File, MP3, Album), Cosmic Hippie - Van Der Meer* - Shakin An Ass (CD), Luv Dancin (Egotrip Mix) - The Underground Solution* - Luv Dancin (Vinyl), Any Excuse, Jam Jam - American Jam Band - Jam Jam (Vinyl), Tranceverium - Joff Roach - Regroovable (Vinyl), La Negra Celina - Porfi Jiménez Y Su Orquesta - La Negra Celina / El Pisingo (Vinyl), No Mercy For Me - Mario Biondi And The High Five Quintet - Handful Of Soul (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Walkin Blues - Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train (CD, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get On The Boogie Train on Discogs. Label: Irond - IROND CD DD • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock.
  2. Tauzshura says: Reply
    No-one rocks the Blues like Michael Katon. This release was the album that really kick-started Michaels career and let the world know that a new Guitar hero was on the prowl. Opening Instrumental "Wake up Call" does just that. It will Wake you up and get your head banging to this wild driving Boogie/5(7).
  3. Nikokasa says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get On The Boogie Train on Discogs. Label: Garageland Records - GRCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock4/5(1).
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Get on the Boogie Train - Michael Katon on AllMusic -
  5. Dilmaran says: Reply
    Listen free to Michael Katon – Get on the Boogie Train (Wake Up Call, Junior Keep On Walkin' and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Michael Katon - Get On The Boogie Train at Discogs. Complete your Michael Katon collection/5(10).
  7. Genre: Blues-Rock Rate: kbps CBR / Time: Size: ,69 MB No-one rocks the Blues like Michael Katon. This r.
  8. Michael Katon is an American blues-rock guitarist and vocalist. He grew up in Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA, in a musical family where he was early inspired to take up the guitar. Michael Katon: Get On The Boogie Train (Album) Diablo Boogie(Blues Brewed In Hell!) ‎ (CD, Album) Wild Ass Records: WA US: Sell This Version: PRD 2.

Leave a Reply